Distribution Locations

Bristol

Coventry

Macfarlane Packaging
Unit 2
Concorde Road
Patchway Trading Estate
Bristol
BS34 5TB

Tel: 0117 317 2660
Fax: 0844 770 1402
Email: bristol@macfarlanepackaging.com

Andy Bethell
Regional Business Manager
Tel: 01173 172 660
Email: abethell@macfarlanepackaging.com

 

Macfarlane Packaging
5 Crondal Road
Bayton
Exhall
Coventry
CV7 9NH

Tel: 02476 217 000
Fax: 0844 770 1408
Email: coventry@macfarlanepackaging.com

Gay Jarvis Brown
Regional Business Manager
Mobile: 07712 190095
Email: GJarvisBrown@macfarlanepackaging.com

Enfield

Exeter

Macfarlane Packaging
Unit 5
Delta Park
Millmarsh Lane
Enfield
EN3 7QJ

Tel: 0208 344 3800
Fax: 0844 770 1410
Email:enfield@macfarlanepackaging.com

Ian McCreeth
Regional Business Manager
Mobile: 07712 190014
Email: iMcCreeth@macfarlanepackaging.com

 

Macfarlane Packaging
Unit 5
Manaton Court
Manaton Close
Exeter
EX2 8PF

Tel: 01392 825 300
Fax: 0844 770 1412
Email: exeter@macfarlanepackaging.com

Dean Cheldon
Regional Business Manager
Mobile: 07712 190075
Email: dcheldon@macfarlanepackaging.com

Fareham

Glasgow

Macfarlane Packaging
Unit 1
Stephenson Road
Midpoint 27
Segensworth
Fareham
Hampshire
PO15 5RZ

Tel: 01329 854 300
Fax: 0844 770 1414
Email: fareham@macfarlanepackaging.com

Sarajayne Coleman
Regional Business Manager
Mobile:  07702910166
Email: scoleman@macfarlanepackaging.com

 

Macfarlane Packaging
99 Baillieston Rd
Baillieston
Glasgow
G32 0TF

Tel: 0141 840 2000
Fax: 0844 770 1422
Email: glasgow@macfarlanepackaging.com

Marion Reid
Business Manager
Mobile: 07700 745356
Email: mreid@macfarlanepackaging.com

Gloucester

Grantham

Macfarlane Packaging
Waterwells Business Park
Waterwells Drive
Gloucester
GL2 2AA

Tel: 01452 555 550
Fax: 01452 555 551
Email: gloucester@macfarlanepackaging.com

Chris Martin
Regional Business Manager
Mobile: 07971 963463
Email: cjmartin@macfarlanepackaging.com

 

Macfarlane Packaging
Alma Park Industrial Estate
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9SE

Tel: 01476 513 602
Fax: 0844 770 1416
Email: grantham@macfarlanepackaging.com

Simon Chanell
Regional Business Manager
Mobile: 07703 745321
Email: schanell@macfarlanepackaging.com

Horsham

Inverness

Macfarlane Packaging
Oakhurst Business Park
Wilberforce Way
Southwater
Horsham
RH13 9RT

Tel: 01403 825 600
Fax: 0844 770 1420
Email: horsham@macfarlanepackaging.com

Adrian Cornwell
Group Regional Director
Mobile: 07712190057
Email: acornwell@macfarlanepackaging.com

 

Macfarlane Packaging
Unit 17B
Dalcross Ind Est
Inverness
IV2 7JB

Tel: 0141 333 9666
Fax: 0844 770 1422
Email: glasgow@macfarlanepackaging.com

Leicester

Manchester

Nelsons for Cartons & Packaging
Unit B
The Woodlands
Britannia Way
Thurmaston
Leicester
LE4 8JY

Tel:  0116 2641050
Fax: 0116 2641051
Email: sales@nelsonsforcartons.co.uk

Gary Mason
Managing Director
Mobile: 0116 2641050
Email: Gary.mason@nelsonsforcartons.co.uk

 

Macfarlane Packaging
Empire Court
Fifth Avenue
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1TN

Tel: 0161 873 5200
Fax: 0844 770 1424
Email: manchester@macfarlanepackaging.com

Peter Frankish
Regional Business Manager
Tel: 0161 873 5205
Email: pfrankish@macfarlanepackaging.com

Milton Keynes

Newcastle

Macfarlane Packaging
Kingston Gateway
Whitehall Avenue
Milton Keynes
MK10 0BU

When travelling to the Innovation Lab please use the following postcode: MK10 0AL

Tel: 01908 512 900
Fax: 0844 770 1426
Email: miltonkeynes@macfarlanepackaging.com

Gay Jarvis-Brown
Regional Business Director
Mobile: 07712 190095
Email: gjarvisbrown@macfarlanepackaging.com

Macfarlane Packaging
The Waterfront
Kingfisher Boulevard
Newburn Riverside
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE15 8NZ

Tel: 0191 229 5550
Fax: 0844 770 1428
Email: newcastle@macfarlanepackaging.com

Ken King
Regional Business Manager
Mobile: 07710 320654
Email: kking@macfarlanepackaging.com

 

Nottingham

Plymouth

One Packaging
Unit D6 Moorbridge Rd
Bingham Industrial Estate
Bingham
Nottinghamshire
NG13 8GG

Tel: 01949 837666
Fax: 01949 836366
Email: sales@onepack.co.uk

Greg Almond
Managing Director
Email: greg.almond@onepack.co.uk

 

Macfarlane Packaging
Unit 35-54
Drake Mill Business Park
Estover
Plymouth
PL6 7PS

Tel: 01752 967 222

Adrian Cornwell
Group Regional Director
Mobile: 07712190057
Email: acornwell@macfarlanepackaging.com

Reading

Sudbury

Macfarlane Packaging Reading
Headley Park 8
Headley Road East
Reading
Berkshire
RG5 4SA

Tel: 0118 944 2425
Fax: 0118 207 7162
Email: readingsales@macfarlanepackaging.com

Bryn Anderson
Regional Business Manager
Mobile: 07736 472748
Email: banderson@macfarlanepackaging.com

 

Macfarlane Packaging
Windham Road
Chilton Industrial Estate
Sudbury
CO10 2XD

Tel: 01787 315 000
Fax: 0844 770 1430
Email: sudbury@macfarlanepackaging.com

John Wiley
Regional Business Manager
Mobile: 07712 190099
Email: jwiley@macfarlanepackaging.com

Teesside

Wakefield

Colton Packaging Teesside
Dukesway
Thornby
Stockton-on-Tees
TS17 9LT

Tel: 01642 877 177
Fax: 01642 877 178
Email: teessidesales@macfarlanepackaging.com

Macfarlane Packaging
Unit H
Brunel Road
Wakefield 41 Industrial Estate
Wakefield
WF2 0XG

Tel: 01924 874 700
Fax: 0844 770 1434
Email: wakefield@macfarlanepackaging.com

Roger Lawty
Regional Business Manager
Mobile: 07966 198126
Email: rlawty@macfarlanepackaging.com

 

Wicklow

Wigan

Macfarlane Packaging Ireland
Newtownmountkennedy
County Wicklow
Ireland
A63 DR68

Tel: 0818 300068
Fax: 01 281 0133
Email: salesie@macfarlanepackaging.ie

Kenneth King
Regional Business Manager
Mobile: 07710320654
Email: kking@macfarlanepackaging.com

Macfarlane Packaging
Northgate Distribution Centre
Caxton Close
Wheatlea Park Industrial Estate
Wigan
WN3 6XU

Tel: 01942 612 550
Fax: 0844 770 1438
Email: wigan@macfarlanepackaging.com

David Mather
Regional Business Manager
Mobile: 07712 190046
Email: dmather@macfarlanepackaging.com

 

Wolverhampton

Network Packaging Ltd
Unit 5 Lanesfield Drive
Spring Road Industrial Estate
Ettingshall
Wolverhampton
WV4 6UA

Tel: 01902 496 666
Fax: 01902 496670
Email: sales@networkpack.co.uk